Poppy Hill Multi Academy Trust Members & Trustees Attendance 2024/2025

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted

		Directors Meeting	Directors Meeting (Finance Specific	Directors Meeting	Members AGM Meeting	Directors Meeting	Directors Meeting	Directors Meeting
Governor	Governor Type	09 Oct 2024	20 Nov 2024	11 Dec 2024	11 Dec 2024	05 Feb 2025	26 Mar 2025	09 Jul 2025
Alison Allen	Member	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν
Jacqueline Burke	Member	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν
Bhavin Soneji	Member	Ν	Ν	Ν	Y	Ν	Ν	Ν
Pauline Kendall	Diocesan Corporate Member Represntative	N	Ν	N	Y	N	Ν	N
Perry Huntley	Member & Chair of Trustees	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Caren Earp	Executive Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mr Graham Arthur Paul Hayward	Director	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y
Mr Tommy Cartmell (Resigned 08.11.2024)	Director	Y	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν	Ν
Mr Dean Langton	Director	Y	Y	Ν	Ν	Y	Y	Y
Naomi Matthiae	Director	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Tracy Molyneux	Director	Y	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y
Rev. Shaun Speller	Director	Y	N	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Ν
MAT Chief Financial Officer Mandy Salzen	Other	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y