POPPY HILL CE MULTI ACADEMY TRUST

Declaration of Interests for Members and Directors of the Academy Trust 2024/25 from 1 September 2024

Name of Member/Director	Position Held	Name of Business	Nature of Business	Business Interest	Date of Appointment or Acquisition	Date of Cessation of Interest	Date of Register Entry
Mr Perry Huntley	Member / Chair of Directors	Stonegate Pubs, Yates Pension Scheme, Laurel Pension Scheme Oakgrove School	Operating Company Employee		2012	2016 2016 2016	20 October 2022
Mrs Alison Allen	Member	Orchard Farm Barns Management Ltd	Real Estate		2012		03 October 2022
Mrs Jacqui Burke	Member	No Business Interest Declared			2012		10 October 2022
St Albans Board of Education	Corporate Member	St Albans Board of Education	Church		2021		
Mr Bhavin Soneji	Member	None			2021		12 October 2022
Mrs Caren Earp	Headteacher	Henlow Church of England Academy	Education	Executive Headteacher/ Accounting officer	2014		03 November 2022
Mr Graham Hayward	Director Parent Governor	Japha Consulting Ltd	Engineering	Directorship	2017		13 October 2022
Rev. Shaun Speller	Director Foundation Governor	Raynsford C of E Academy Langford Welfare Trust Ellen Mary Holesgrove Trust Henlow School Foundation	Education Church of England Church of England Church of England	Charity Trustee Charity Trustee Charity Trustee Charity Trustee	2017		26 September 2022
Mrs Tracy Molyneux	Director, Vice Chair, Local Governing Body, Community Governor	MTM Professional Services Ltd	Surveying & Accountancy Service	Directorship & Secretary	2018		07 November 2022
Mrs Naomi Matthiae	Director Parent Governor	Naomi Matthiae Counselling	Counselling	Directorship	2020		02 October 2022
Mr Dean Langton	Director	LAW Absolute	Legal Recruitment	Directorship	2022		13 October 2022
Mr Tommy Cartmell	Director	None			2023		20 January 2023